Changes to The Executive Committee

At this year’s AGM, held on the 12th of July, the Executive Committee members were elected.
John Pacey continues as President. Our Chairman, Treasurer and Secretary remain the same with Pete Jones, Nigel Roskams and Marcus “Monty” Peters respectively continuing their roles. Chris Whiston, James Evans and Darren Morrant remain on the board and we welcome Ty Harris and Peter Mahoney. We say goodbye to Will Hill and Lewis Harvey and thank them for their service.